skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar News Photos Documents Contacts

C-Team Football

Regular Season 2015

Sunday August 23, 2015

C Football

32

Dundee

0

Saturday August 29, 2015

Wayne

6

C Football

26

Sunday September 13, 2015

C Football

20

Pal-Mac

12

Sunday September 20, 2015

Marcus Whitman

19

C Football

34

Sunday September 27, 2015

C Football

32

Midlakes

0

Sunday October 04, 2015

C Football

6

Geneva

27

Sunday October 11, 2015

Seneca Falls

12

C Football

25

Sunday October 18, 2015

Newark

7

C Football

19

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 23
W
@ Dundee
Dundee High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
W
Wayne
HFL Football Field
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
W
@ Pal-Mac
Pal-Mac High School
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
W
Marcus Whitman
HFL Football Field
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
W
@ Midlakes
Midlakes High School
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
L
@ Geneva
Geneva High School
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
W
Seneca Falls
HFL Football Field
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
W
Newark
HFL Football Field
FINAL